Toggle shoutbox Shoutbox Open the Shoutbox in a popup

@  4agers - Ed : (25 August 2013 - 08:41 AM) Hey folks! Thought I would check in and check things out a bit.
@  Lucy : (14 August 2013 - 09:35 PM) It's good go have Chums up and running again!
@  MrDotOne : (14 August 2013 - 06:30 AM) I like how you can tie your geochums account in with your Facebook account Posted Image
@  whistlen : (13 August 2013 - 09:25 PM) New Look? Thanks for keeping it alive!
@  2trux : (13 August 2013 - 05:52 PM) Glad to see it back!
@  MrDotOne : (11 August 2013 - 10:41 AM) Looks like the site is slowly coming back Posted Image

Photo

Harvest Happening In Sandusky!

• Please log in to reply
14 replies to this topic

#1 BlackBrownDog - Mrs. BBD

BlackBrownDog - Mrs. BBD

BlackBrownDog

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1,029 posts
  • Interests:Well, I used to knit, scrapbook, cross stitch, bead, and play guitar, now I geocache. <br /><br />I am an orthopedic/sports physical therapist at the University of Toledo Medical Center. I am also responsible for the P.T. of the the UT Rockets. I am married, with a dog (Emmy) and fish as pets. I like mexican food, Tigers baseball, tasty beverages, great lakes freighters/lighthouses, music, birds...all sorts of things! <br /><br />My parents are beginning to cache in NWO/NEO as Bluegrass &amp; Greenthumb! My sis is FROGaROO, she moved to Akron 8/05 (school year only)!<br /><br />We like the long hike in the woods with an ammo box at the end, also we like cemetery caches with a purpose of educating others about local history!<br /><br />Happy Caching!<br /><br />Jen

Posted 01 October 2007 - 03:27 PM

Let's help out EMP...

It should be pretty similar to the Take a Hike event! Hope to see you, if you aren't being a gangster! Sorry that there is a conflict with another area event, but the park picks the dates, not I!

Jen
Isn't Ottawa County in Northwest AND Northeast Ohio? Close enough!
I <3 South Bass Island!!!

#2 MissLatitude

MissLatitude